Posted in Writober

Loving #Writober

I’ve had so many recent comments and positive feedback about this idea :) I’m so happy other writers are willing to join me and challenge themselves as I challenge myself!

If the pics I’ve chosen aren’t your cup of tea, please feel free to pick your own. I want everyone to enjoy this challenge and have fun!

Blogs and social media pages are perfect for posting your #writober stories. Also, Wattpad is great since this challenge is open and free!

Author:

I write because it makes me happy :) Simple enough!

Your Thoughts...

